Unfamiliar Ground

This is all new to me. I’m not a writer and I’ve never published more than a post on Facebook. Therefore I apologize in advance if this is not up to par and/or boring.

I love fashion, food, and fun and thought that while I have time on my hands I’ll channel my energy into this blog instead of watching every episode of The Real Housewives that ever existed! Long sentence…

Basically I want to share things I love, see, and do on a daily basis. Life is meant to be enjoyed.

So here is my contribution to the inter web’s ever evolving lifestyle blogs! Stay tuned and cheers!

 

P.S. why HawklyCoop? Simple, there are Cooper’s Hawks which nest where I live, and they’re beautiful!

Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Unfamiliar Ground”

  1. That’s a perfectly great reason to start a blog. Exactly why I started mine. I’m with ya on the the newbie thing, I started my blog just a few weeks ago. I’m enjoying your posts so far. Keep it up!

    Feel free to check mine out if you have time, let me know what you think!

    http://www.emmasny.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

