Go To Purse

I’m sure everyone has a go to purse. Although I probably have too many purses in my closet there is always one that is my go to. It fits everything and more.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Purse1

This Michael Kors bag has been everywhere with me! It’s so practical and fits for every occasion. Sometimes it can get a bit snug when I have to carry my other half’s things too, but it always works.

I prefer a smaller cross body as opposed to a tote, there’s just too many unnecessary things I would keep in there and then I find I’d be sore from carrying around an extra 15lbs.

Purse2

So now that you’ve seen mine, what’s your go to purse?

Ps. what an accessory with the outlet in the first photo 😉 #photographyskills

Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

1 thought on “Go To Purse”

Leave a Reply

