Cookies On My Mind

After obsessing over cupcakes for the past few year I’ve developed an undying weakness for cookies. I could have them for breakfast, snack, lunch, snack, dinner, dessert, pre-bed snack, etc.

In time for Easter Holidays I made Cadbury Egg Peanut Butter cookies, hopefully they’ll last till tomorrow!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup peanut butter
  • 1/4 cup white sugar
  • 1/4 cup brown sugar
  • 1/2 cup butter
  • 1 egg
  • 3 tbsp milk
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 1 1/2 cup flour
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • pinch of salt
  • as much chocolate as you want (I diced up Cadbury Easter Eggs plus some milk and white chocolate chips)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Bake for 10-15 minutes on 350 F and indulge! Bon Appetit 🙂

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Cookies On My Mind”

Leave a Reply

