Pyjamas for Days

Ever since I’d seen these Stella McCartney pyjamas (http://www.stellamccartney.com/us/stella-mccartney/sleepwear_cod48164021ei.html) I’ve been on the hunt for something similar. There were quite a few places that sold similar styles around Christmas time, but they were always out of my size (insert frustrated emoji here).

And then yesterday I finally found some! 😀

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

So comfortable and perfect for this time of year (part shorts and part long sleeve). The only problem is that I could probably stay in them all day! I don’t think some would call that a problem ha

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

So I hope you all have a good morning, a good stretch, and a great day!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

PS. I didn’t purposely get them in grey, it just happened 😉

Pyajamas: Old Navy
Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Pyjamas for Days”

Leave a Reply

