Rouge Interdit Vinyl Givenchy

Why wouldn’t you buy a lipstick that is going to enhance your natural colour? It sounds like a guarantee for the perfect compliment lip right? So bought Givenchy 16 Noir Révélatuer to give it a try (this sounds like I’m doing some infomercial add ha!)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I’ve had Dior Colour Reviver Gloss for years but find it’s a bit too ‘glossy’ and makes my lips more pink than I prefer.

Givenchy’s formula reacts with your own pH to create your perfect shade (and bonus…it’s not too glossy!!)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I absolutely love it and suggest it to everyone. It’s hard to tell on my hand, but it’s the most wonderful berry colour on my lips.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

So if you feel like treating yourself to something this week go for Givenchy 🙂

Lip Stick: Givenchy 16 Noir Révélatuer
Mirror: Kate Spade
Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

