Watch it!

If I don’t have my watch I feel naked. It’s something I’ve worn since I was a kid….I remember the Timex Kids watch tan on my left wrist!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

It’s such a great accessory since it’s extremely practical and can dress up or dress down an outfit. I prefer something that’s simpler, a plain large face with a delicate yet decorative band. My favourite, and most worn, is my black Calvin Klein watch (which happens to be men’s, but I liked it too much and I don’t regret it 🙂 )

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

What’s one accessory you wear without doubt?

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

6 thoughts on “Watch it!”

  1. Pearl earrings and my watch are my staple accessories. I used to layer them on, but I grew up a bit and learned that simple is better! And sometimes men’s accessories (or shirts) are just better. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this. Your collection is beautiful! My accessory of choice is my warby Parker glasses. I don’t need glasses but I love how they frame my face! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

