Lets go to Boston!

When I started this blog I wanted to post something daily, but this month has been crazy with travelling. I was in Boston for a few days, then Canada, and now going to LA.

We had some great food and shopping! I would totally recommend ‘Island Creek’ for anyone loving sea food and ‘Flour Cafe and Bakery’ for anyone wanting a mid afternoon pick me up!

Biking around the city is easy and safe. Hubway offers pedestrians to rent bicycles and return them to any Hubway station within 30 min (which I had to admit I defiantly biked more than 30 min at a time haha)…only $14 for a 3 day pass which I think is excellent.

I had a blast shopping on on Newbury street then relax in in Nespresso people watching  haha. My husband does not come shopping with me so when I relax with a latte I people watch, I hope that doesn’t sound too creepy? It’s just that people are so interesting and they are from all walks of life!

Now off to the next adventue… à bientôt !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

6 thoughts on “Lets go to Boston!”

Leave a Reply

