Happy Easter to all my Peeps!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Finally! It’s warm out and it couldn’t have come at a better time. After filling up on absurd amounts of chocolate yesterday, morning runs are becoming easier to do with earlier sun rises and rising temperatures.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Warmer weather means less layers…and more sangria ;). I bought this ballerina skirt from H&M 4 or 5 years ago but this was only my second time wearing it. As I mentioned in my last post, I’m trying to wear everything in my closet more…especially those pieces I always skim over because they are ‘good’ clothes or  because I believe, for some reason, they’re for special occasions.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hope you all had a great Easter weekend. What are you looking forward to wearing this spring?

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Shirt: Zara
Skirt: H&M
Hat: Goorin Bros
Author: HawklyCoop

I love fashion, fitness, and food. This is a break from my daily routine and a contribution to the inter web's ever evolving lifestyle websites. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

